Adressen

Ekkehard Bechler
OT Schweinitz, Obere Weinberge 12, 06917 Jessen, Tel. 03537 300159 Mobil 0174 3411698
ekke.bechler@web.de

 

Thomas Meinhof
OT Seyda, Kirchbogen 1 , 06917 Jessen, Tel. 035387 42254
kirche-seyda@t-online.de

 

Thomas Bork / Lutherhaus Bitterfeld
OT Bitterfeld, Binnengärtenstr. 16, 06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen, Tel. 03493 22709
kinderundjugendtreff-btf@web.de

 

Martin Besen
Poetenweg 66, 06773 Gräfenhainichen, Tel. 034953 23965
martin.besen@outlook.de

 

Nathanael Schulz
Kreuzstraße 8, 06901 Kemberg, Tel. 034921 20407
pfr.schulz@googlemail.com

 

Renate Ehrhart
OT Dabrun, Pratauer Straße 10, 06901 Kemberg, Tel. 03491 4093309
Renate@yeslord.de
www.yeslord.de

 

Mechthild Latzel
Gemeindebüro: Kirchstraße 5, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg, Tel. 034925 70370
mechthild.latzel@ekmd.de
www.evkirche-bad-schmiedeberg.de
 

Torsten Höse
Gemeindebüro: Kirchstraße 5, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg, Tel. 034925 72173
julia.guenz@arcor.de
www.evkirche-bad-schmiedeberg.de
 

Tobias Thiel
Evangelische Akademie Sachsen-Anhalt
Schlossplatz 1d, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. 03491 49 88 15
thiel@ev-akademie-wittenberg.de
www.junge-akademie-wittenberg.de

 

Johannes Kurz
Bachstraße 6, 06886 Wittenberg
Tel. Mobil 0157 59018898
johannes_kurz@cvjm-wittenberg.de

 

Christin Grabein
Straße der Befreiung 68, 06886 Wittenberg
Tel. Mobil 01578 4524553
grabein@kirche-wittenberg.de

 

Rolf Kober
Tel. 03491 613844
rolf.kober@t-online.de