Adressen

Ekkehard Bechler
OT Schweinitz, Obere Weinberge 12, 06917 Jessen, Tel. 03537 300159 Mobil 0174 3411698
ekke.bechler@web.de

 

Thomas Meinhof
OT Seyda, Kirchbogen 1 , 06917 Jessen, Tel. 035387 42254
kirche-seyda@t-online.de

 

Thomas Bork / Lutherhaus Bitterfeld
OT Bitterfeld, Binnengärtenstr. 16, 06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen, Tel. 03493 22709
kinderundjugendtreff-btf@web.de

 

Dr. Christoph Gramzow
Kirchstraße 4, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg, Tel. 034925 745474
gramzow@uni-leipzig.de
www.evkirche-bad-schmiedeberg.de

 

Nathanael Schulz
Kreuzstraße 8, 06901 Kemberg, Tel. 034921 20407
kemberg@kirchenkreiswittenberg.de

 

Renate Ehrhart
OT Dabrun, Pratauer Straße 10, 06901 Kemberg, Tel. 03491 4093309
Renate@yeslord.de
www.yeslord.de

 

Frank Koine
Schulstraße 105, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Tel. 01590 1719299
fkoine@gmail.com

 

Torsten Höse
Gemeindebüro: Kirchstraße 5, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg, Tel. 034925 72173
julia.guenz@arcor.de
www.evkirche-bad-schmiedeberg.de

 

Tobias Thiel
Evangelische Akademie Sachsen-Anhalt
Schlossplatz 1d, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. 03491 49 88 15
thiel@ev-akademie-wittenberg.de
www.junge-akademie-wittenberg.de

 

Christin Grabein
Straße der Befreiung 68, 06886 Wittenberg
Tel. Mobil 01578 4524553
grabein@kirche-wittenberg.de

 

Rolf Kober
Tel. 03491 613844
rolf.kober@t-online.de


Maike Fiedelak
EC.Verband Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.
Jüdenstraße 10, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. Mobil 0178 3099460

 

Dr. Jürgen Hofmann
Tel. Mobil 0152 31794317
drjh@jesus.de

 
 

Patric Rogge
Tel. Mobil 0152 24816600
patric.ro@gmx.de