Ekkehard Bechler
OT Schweinitz, Obere Weinberge 12, 06917 Jessen, Tel. 03537 300159 Mobil 0174 3411698
ekke.bechler@web.de


Thomas Meinhof
OT Seyda, Kirchbogen 1 , 06917 Jessen, Tel. 035387 42254
kirche-seyda@t-online.de


Thomas Bork / Lutherhaus Bitterfeld
OT Bitterfeld, Binnengärtenstr. 16, 06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen, Tel. 03493 22709
kinderundjugendtreff-btf@web.de


Dr. Christoph Gramzow
Kirchstraße 4, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg, Tel. 034925 745474
christoph.gramzow@evkirche-bad-schmiedeberg.de
www.evkirche-bad-schmiedeberg.de


Nathanael Schulz
Kreuzstraße 8, 06901 Kemberg, Tel. 034921 20407
kemberg@kirchenkreiswittenberg.de


Renate Ehrhart
OT Dabrun, Pratauer Straße 10, 06901 Kemberg, Tel. 03491 4093309
Renate@yeslord.de
www.yeslord.de


Eva-Maria Glüer
Labruner Mühlenstraße 4, 06925 Annaburg, Tel. 035386 22499
eglueer@web.de


Christopher Dehn
Fleischerstraße 17, 06886 Wittenberg, Tel. 0176 99300602
dehn@cvjm-sachsen-anhalt.de
www.cvjm-wittenberg.de


Torsten Höse
Gemeindebüro: Kirchstraße 5, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg, Tel. 034925 72173
julia.guenz@arcor.de
www.evkirche-bad-schmiedeberg.de


Tobias Thiel
Evangelische Akademie Sachsen-Anhalt
Schlossplatz 1d, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. 03491 498815
thiel@ev-akademie-wittenberg.de
www.junge-akademie-wittenberg.de


Christin Grabein
Gemeindebüro: Jüdenstraße 36, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Mobil 01578 4524553
grabein@kirche-wittenberg.de


Rolf Kober
Tel. 03491 613844
rolf.kober@t-online.de


Tabea Hartmann
EC.Verband Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.
Jüdenstraße 10, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Mobil 0178 3099460


Silke Harm
Jugendclub Annaburg, Markt 17, 06925 Annaburg
Tel. 035385 31969


Bettina Lampadius-Gaube
Nordstraße 70, 06120 Halle
Tel. 0345 3880672 – Mobil: 0157-36628610
Lampadius@posteo.de


Fabian Mederacke
Gemeindebüro: Jüdenstraße 36, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Mobil 01575 5747017
mederacke@kirche-wittenberg.de